Thanks To Our 2016 Ride Leaders

Another riding season is in the books, and it's been a great one! Our rides owe their success in large part to the ride leaders who show up for each of the rides. They welcome riders, answer any questions, and start the rides on time. If there is an accident or mishap that involves injury to a club member, the ride leaders complete the appropriate paperwork for any insurance claims. 

We'd like to recognize and say thank you to all of our ride leaders for 2016! All were invited to submit pictures, and those who did are in the slideshow. The ride leaders in the slideshow are, in order from when you first view this page, Amy Copeland, Brenda Wiley, Dan Grotrian, Deborah Watts, Denny Zech, Doug Myers, Jennifer Altherr, Mona Will, Patrick Stelte and Steve Souers.

ALL ride leaders are listed below. Please say thanks to them the next time you see them.


 2016 3RVS Ride Leaders

  • Dan Grotrian
  • Denny Zech
  • Deb Watts
  • Patrick Stelte
  • Doug Myers
  • Brenda Wiley
  • Dave Coar
  • Marcus Wind
  • Jennifer Altherr
  • Amy Copeland
  • Steve Souers
  • John Grabowski
  • Mona Will